Posted on

Radio Show Number 88, February 26, 2014

New Weekly Series with:  Daniel & Mladen on Christian Remedy In Law (Youtube Channel: Christianremedyinlaw)

To Download:  https://corporationnationradioarchives.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/show88_feb26.mp3

 

6 responses to “Radio Show Number 88, February 26, 2014

  1. The show above is actually freeman Bert 😦
    I couldn’t find Daniel’s first show on this site, I found it at RBN and edited out all the ads.

    https://christianremedyinlaw.wordpress.com/2014/02/26/2014-show-88-feb-26/

  2. Thank You for letting Me know, I need people to listen to shows and tell Me when the data is FU! I’ll have to figure out what the correct date for the one posted is..

  3. Thank You so much for alerting Me and posting the audio file. I’m fixing the spreadsheet now. I remember that day when RBN got hacked, I believe they played an old show that night, and the “real” show didn’t surface for quite a while. Glad You caught it, I wouldn’t have, and didn’t! 😉

Leave a Reply

